Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *

Enter the code shown above.

Commitee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Chairperson Member

  Audit Committee Compensation Committee Performance Award Subcommittee Nominating and Governance Committee
Ryan Craig

Dale Crandall
Patrick Hackett
Robert Hartman
Adarsh Sarma
Victor Nichols

Contact Us

Bridgepoint Education
8620 Spectrum Center Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
Toll Free: 866.475.0317
Local: 858.668.2586

Kevin Royal
Chief Financial Officer
866.475.0317, x-11120